Posted by: lifeisfun1214 | March 30, 2009

20 days before our Happy day!!!

YES!!! dear friends… time flies so fast… i feel like Toper and I just met in our first date at SM Batangas to eat and watch a movie but now… no less than a month and we will be as ONE with Gods blessings… You can imagine how busy a bride can be… I have lots to tell but no more time to always update…. Lots of crazy happening, unexpected people becoming your angel or becoming crap…. This is the third day I’m sick with fever and flu, I guess these is a result of stress in wedding preparation, work biting up with deadlines, sleepless nights of thinking of how and when and what would…. But I’m very thankful to my future hubby as he never failed to take care of me especially these past few days… he is my hero…

Anyways, I’d just like to share our wedding invitation…. We thought of having this idea to have two kinds of invites, 1 formal invites for our sponsors and respective families and the other CONCERT Ticket invitation for our dear friends… Toper edited one of the photo’s taken from our pre-nups and I am the QA hehehe… The invitations will be sent a little late as there is a change in reception venue due to some unforeseen circumstances and so we had to re-print our invitation and wait until we can send them to the Philippines again… so dear friends.. please join us on our happy day as we rock each others world…. other invitation pictures, pls visit here

Rock My World

Rock My World


Responses

  1. Hi ate…See u on your big day!!! i’ll be there 4u…hehe mwah mwah! Congrats and Best Wishes to both of u!

  2. musta ang bagong kasal!

  3. Like to date online? Try CHUZI.PH!!!


Leave a comment

Categories